ICT BELT AND ROAD UNION

one belt, one road, automatic scene application


Application scenarios:

In view of the environmental requirements of vigorously developing resource-saving and environment-friendly society in China, and the construction needs of industrial park integrating safety, green, harmony and wisdom, it is necessary to change the original management mode, give full play to the role of information resources based on information technology and Internet technology, and promote the construction of safety and wisdom park. By innovating the security governance mode, establishing and improving the deep application mechanism of information system, the deep integration of industrialization and informatization of the park is realized, and the operation management level and public service ability of the park are improved to ensure the sustainable development of the park.


The intelligent upgrading of the park is the inevitable trend of industry development. In the development plan of petrochemical and chemical industry (2016-2020), the guidance of the Ministry of industry and information technology on promoting the standardized development of development zones (MIIT (2015) No. 433) and the notice of MIIT on soliciting the demand for upgrading the safety and environmental protection level of development zones, it is clearly proposed to establish a smart park with integrated risk management of safety and environmental protection, Adhere to the four principles of "scientific planning, reasonable layout", "industrial upgrading, improving quality and efficiency", "people-oriented, green development", "integration of industrialization and industrialization, and improvement of supporting facilities" to promote the healthy development of informatization construction in the park.


Hongzhi Micro Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise focusing on material design, process simulation software development and intelligent park construction. It has 35 independent intellectual property software and 30 patents. It has been selected into the list of "specialized, special and new" enterprises in Shanghai. It has won the software enterprise certificate, software product registration certificate, high-tech enterprise, technology giant cultivation enterprise certification, etc Honor, to provide customers with professional material design and process simulation software, is committed to providing professional information top-level design and overall solutions for various parks. In terms of smart park construction, it focuses on five core areas of safe production, environmental protection, emergency command, energy management and control, and refined operation, involving multiple business areas such as safety supervision, environmental protection, energy conservation and emission reduction, emergency command, investment promotion, talent recruitment, project promotion, park enterprise service, enterprise development, and big data analysis. With new digital technology to escort the development of the park.


12321.png


Publishing Enterprise: Hongzhiwei Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

“一带一路”信息产业发展联盟

“一带一路”园区自动化场景应用


应用场景介绍:

鉴于我国大力发展资源节约型和环境友好型社会的大环境要求,集安全、绿色、和谐、智慧于一体的工业园建设需要,因此要转变原有管理模式,基于信息技术,互联网技术充分发挥信息资源的作用,推动建设安全智慧园区。通过创新安全治理模式,建立和完善信息系统的深度应用机制,实现园区工业化与信息化的深度融合,并提升园区运营管理水平和公共服务能力,保障园区的可持续发展。

园区的智慧化升级是行业发展的必然趋势。在《石化和化学工业发展规划(2016-2020年)》,《工业和信息化部关于促进开发区规范发展的指导意见》(工信部原(2015)433号)和《工信部关于征集开发区提升安全环保水平改造项目需求的通知》等文件中,明确提出建立安全、环保一体化风险管理的智慧园区,坚持科学规划,合理布局产业升级,提质增效以人为本,绿色发展两化融合、完善配套四大原则,促进园区信息化建设健康发展。

鸿之微科技(上海)股份有限公司专注于材料设计、工艺仿真软件开发和智慧园区建设的高新技术企业,拥有35项自主知识产权软件及30项专利,入选上海市专精特新企业名单,荣获软件企业证书、软件产品登记证书、高新技术企业、科技小巨人培育企业认定等荣誉,为客户提供专业的材料设计和工艺仿真软件,致力于为各类园区提供专业的信息化顶层设计和整体解决方案。在智慧园区建设方面,聚焦于园区的安全生产、环境保护、应急指挥、能源管控以及精细化运营五个核心领域,涉及园区安全监管、环境保护、节能减排、应急指挥、招商引资、招才引智、项目推进、园企服务、企业发展以及大数据分析等多个业务领域。用全新的数字化技术为园区发展保驾护航。


12321.png


发布企业:鸿之微科技(上海)股份有限公司