ICT BELT AND ROAD UNION
Senior guests
Li Zhaoxing

Former Minister of foreign affairs of the people's Republic of China

Li Zhaoxing, male, Han nationality, was born in October 1940 in Qingdao, Shandong Province. University culture, Professor, doctoral supervisor. He joined the Communist Party of China in December 1965.


Wu Qing

Member of the Standing Committee and vice mayor of Shanghai municipal Party committee


At present, he is a member of the Standing Committee of Shanghai municipal Party committee, vice mayor of Shanghai Municipal People's government, member of the party leading group, director of the Construction Office of Shanghai Science and technology innovation center, and director of the Management Committee of Shanghai Zhangjiang High tech Industrial Development Zone.
Lu Fengding
Former deputy director of the Foreign Affairs Office of the CPC Central Committee

Former Chinese ambassador to Sweden

Vice president of China Public Diplomacy Association

LV Fengding, male, was born in 1946 in Anhui Province. Member of the foreign policy advisory committee of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs


Chen Mingbo

Deputy Secretary General of Shanghai Municipal People's Government

Executive deputy director of Shanghai Science and Technology Innovation Center Construction Office

Chen Mingbo, a member of the Communist Party of China, worked in April 1993 as a postgraduate, doctor of engineering and researcher. At present, he is Deputy Secretary General of Shanghai Municipal People's government and executive deputy director of Shanghai Science and technology innovation center construction office.

Zhang Ying

Deputy director of Shanghai Economic and Information Technology Commission

Zhang Ying, master of engineering, associate researcher. In November 2002, he joined the Chinese agriculture and industry Democratic Party.

He is now deputy director of Shanghai Economic and Information Technology Commission.

Yang Haijun

Deputy chief engineer of External Publicity Office of Shanghai municipal Party committee

At present, he is the deputy chief engineer of the external publicity Office of Shanghai municipal Party committee (Information Office of Shanghai Municipal People's government, Shanghai Internet Information Office), director of network technology department, and part-time deputy director of Shanghai urban operation and management center.

Sun Jiarong

Second level inspector of Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce

Second level inspector of Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce

Qiu Wei

Director of software and information service department of Shanghai Economic and Information Technology Commission

Director of software and information service department of Shanghai Economic and Information Technology Commission

Hussain Haider

Consul General of Pakistan in Shanghai

Consul General of Pakistan in Shanghai


Vincent Hieff
Consul General of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg in Shanghai

CEO, trade and investment Luxembourg Shanghai Office

Shen Cheng

Senior investment and Trade Officer, Department of international trade, UK

Senior investment and Trade Officer, Department of international trade, UK

Zhan Shengfu

Consulate General of Malaysia in Shanghai

Investment consul, Malaysia trade and Investment Office

Consulate General of Malaysia in Shanghai

Consulate General of Malaysia in Shanghai

Investment consul, Malaysia trade and Investment Office

Consulate General of Malaysia in Shanghai

Ramazan Parvaz

Consul General of Iran in Shanghai

Consul General of Iran in Shanghai
Senior Consultant
Alexander Mora

Former Minister of foreign trade of Costa Rica

Economist and entrepreneur, chairman of camtic. He has held the following positions: founder, co-founder and CEO of a number of technology companies, including tecapro, indomics, evicetia, innovapro and InfoNet International; vice president of Bank of Costa Rica and Costa Rica international bank; vice president of Costa Rica Exporters Association.

He Jifeng

national academician

He Jifeng, born in Shanghai on August 5, 1943, is a computer software expert, academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Dean, professor and doctoral supervisor of Software School of East China Normal University, Dean of Hangzhou International Service Engineering College, director of Shanghai Institute of embedded systems, and director of Shanghai open source big data Research Institute.

Ajmal Awan
Director general, Ministry of information technology and telecommunications, Pakistan

Director general, Ministry of information technology and telecommunications, Pakistan


Zhou Bowen

Vice president of Jingdong group (www.JD.com)

Chairman of Technical Committee of Jingdong group

Chairman of Technical Committee of Jingdong group, President of Jingdong Zhilian cloud, President of Jingdong Artificial Intelligence Research Institute. Fully responsible for the overall technology of Jingdong group, as well as the commercialization of cloud computing, artificial intelligence, Internet of things, big data and other technologies

Mojgan Rassael
President, probiz consulting

Former adviser to the Obama administration

President of probiz consulting (former adviser to Obama administration)


Zhao Yue

Member of Shanghai decision making Advisory Committee

Chief expert of Yangtze River Delta think tank Alliance

Secretary General of Wanli think tank

Former producer of CCTV finance and economics channel "CCTV finance and Economics Review", commentator of CCTV finance and economics, researcher of Open Economy Research Institute of University of international business and economics, researcher of national development and Strategy Research Institute of Renmin University of China.


Robert Janssen
OBr.global Chief executive officer

OBr.global Chief executive officer

Ma Xiaofeng

Director of Shanghai blockchain Technology Research Center

Director of Shanghai blockchain technology research center, President of Tongji blockchain Research Institute, vice chairman of blockchain branch of China Electronics Society, director of Yunnan Ma Xiaofeng expert workstation, doctoral advisor of Tongji University / Paris Business School

Sun Yizhu

Chief representative of Korea Institute of electronics and communications in China

Chief representative of Korea Institute of electronics and communications in China

Qiao Xiuquan

Network and switching technology of Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Professor / doctoral supervisor of State Key Laboratory

Professor, doctoral supervisor. He graduated from Beijing University of Posts and telecommunications in 2003 and 2006 with master's and doctor's degrees in computer application technology respectively, and stayed in the university to teach. At present, he is the party secretary and deputy director of network service basic research center of State Key Laboratory of network and switching technology of Beijing University of Posts and telecommunications.

Jeff Carter

CEO, eyelock

CEO, eyelock

Cai Shunming

Vice president of China Resources Land Group

Vice president of China Resources Land Group

Keith Elzia

President of ECS

Former head of corporate marketing at Microsoft global headquarters

President of ECs, former head of corporate marketing at Microsoft global headquarters

Jsroy

Chairman and CEO of remittance world

Zhou ye, chairman and CEO of remittance world. EMBA of CEIBS and DBA of Shanghai Jiaotong University. At present, he is a member of financial science and Technology Committee of China Securities Investment Fund Industry Association, vice president of Shanghai Internet Finance Industry Association, executive director of Shanghai New Finance Research Institute, part-time professor of Shanghai National Accounting College

Ding Liwu

Co general manager of CIMC group

Co general manager of CIMC group

He liehui

Vice president of China African people's Friendship Association

Chairman of dazhilu group

For many years, this land, which has been running between the Atlantic Ocean and the Indian Ocean, has been groping its way forward in the sea of Commerce, and has formed an indissoluble bond with Africa.

Summary of views
列表多图

Wu Qing member of the Standing Committee and vice mayor of Shanghai Municipal Committee

      One belt, one road,  is to build a summit, build an alliance, build a system, and run a summit with high quality. We will deepen cooperation with all countries along the belt and road in the fields of economy, trade, finance, industry and humanities exchange, and build a shared service platform for the "one belt" global development cooperation, and discuss the industry standard. In order to better promote and play the "bridgehead" function of Shanghai, we should build business process, optimize transaction cost and improve transaction efficiency.

Zhang Ying   deputy director of Shanghai Economic and Information Technology Commission

       A new round of global scientific and technological revolution and industrial change has accelerated the evolution, which not only brings revolutionary reshaping to production and life, but also brings profound changes to the world's industry, trade and investment pattern, and has gathered a broad consensus of global opening up and cooperation. Shanghai will take the one belt, one road construction as an important starting point, deepen the cooperation in information industry, focus on new fields such as online new economy and new digital infrastructure, and win new space. It will further integrate into the innovation network, continue to enlarge the spillover effect of new trade zones and the fair, and jointly build a new industrial structure. To provide strong intellectual support for the "digital silk road".

Xi Jinping  general secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China, chairman of the Central Military Commission of the CPC Central Committee, chairman of the People's Republic of China, chairman of the Central Military Commission of the People's Republic of China.

       We hope one belt, one road, and one belt, one road project will be built together to ensure the smooth implementation of the "one belt and one road" project and jointly maintain the stability of the global industrial chain and supply chain, and move towards the goal of building the community of human destiny.

“一带一路”信息产业发展联盟
高级嘉宾
李肇星
中华人民共和国外交部原部长  

李肇星,男,汉族,1940年10月生,山东青岛人。大学文化,教授、博士生导师。1964年参加工作,1965年12月加入中国共产党。

吴清
上海市委常委、副市长
现任上海市委常委,市人民政府副市长、党组成员,上海推进科技创新中心建设办公室主任,上海市张江高新技术产业开发区管理委员会主任。
吕凤鼎
中央外办原副主任
中国前驻瑞典大使
中国公共外交协会副会长
吕凤鼎,男,1946年生于安徽省。外交部外交政策咨询委员会委员

陈鸣波
上海市人民政府副秘书长
上海推进科技创新中心建设办公室常务副主任
陈鸣波,中共党员,1993年4月参加工作,研究生,工学博士,研究员。现任上海市人民政府副秘书长,上海推进科技创新中心建设办公室常务副主任。
张英
上海市经济和信息化委员会副主任
张英,工程硕士,副研究员。2002年11月加入中国农工民主党。
现任上海市经济和信息化委员会副主任。
杨海军
上海市委对外宣传办公室副总工程师
现任中共上海市委对外宣传办公室(上海市人民政府新闻办公室、上海市互联网信息办公室)副总工程师、网络技术处处长、上海市城市运行管理中心兼职副主任。
孙嘉荣
上海市商务委员会二级巡视员
上海市商务委员会二级巡视员
裘薇
上海经信委信息化推进处处长
上海经信委信息化推进处处长
侯赛因·海德尔
巴基斯坦驻上海总领事
侯赛因·海德尔,巴基斯坦驻上海总领事

Vincent Hieff
卢森堡大公国驻上海总领事
卢森堡贸易与投资上海办事处执行总裁
沈成
英国国际贸易部高级投资与贸易官员
英国国际贸易部高级投资与贸易官员
詹胜福
马来西亚驻沪总领事馆
马来西亚贸易与投资处投资领事
马来西亚驻沪总领事馆马来西亚贸易与投资处投资领事
拉马丹.帕尔瓦兹
伊朗驻上海总领事
伊朗驻上海总领事
高级顾问
亚历山大·莫拉
哥斯达黎加外贸部原部长

经济学家和企业家,哥斯达黎加信息通信技术商会(CAMTIC)主席。曾担任过的职务有:多家科技公司创始人、联合创始人及CEO,包括:TecApro、Indromics、Evicertia、InnovApro和Infonet International等公司;哥斯达黎加银行和哥斯达黎加国际银行副行长;哥斯达黎加出口商协会副会长。

何积丰
国家科学院院士
何积丰,1943年8月5日出生于上海市,计算机软件专家,中国科学院院士,华东师范大学软件学院院长、教授、博士生导师,杭州国际服务工程学院院长,上海嵌入式系统研究所所长,上海开源大数据研究院理事长。
Ajmal Awan
巴基斯坦信息技术和电信部总干事
巴基斯坦信息技术和电信部总干事

周伯文
京东集团副总裁
京东集团技术委员会主席
京东集团技术委员会主席,京东智联云总裁,京东人工智能研究院院长。全面负责京东集团的整体技术,以及云计算、人工智能、物联网、大数据等技术商业化

Mojgan Rassael
Probiz咨询公司总裁
曾任奥巴马政府顾问
Probiz咨询公司总裁(曾任奥巴马政府顾问)

赵悦
上海市决策咨询委员会委员
长三角智库联盟首席专家
万里智库秘书长
原中央电视台财经频道《央视财经评论》栏目制片人、央视财经评论员、对外经贸大学开放型经济研究所研究员、中国人民大学国家发展与战略研究院研究员。


Robert Janssen
OBr.global首席执行官
OBr.global首席执行官
马小峰
上海区块链技术研究中心主任

上海区块链技术研究中心主任、同济区块链研究院院长、中国电子学会区块链分会副主任委员、云南省马小峰专家工作站负责人、同济大学/巴黎商学院博导、上海财经大学金融科技与金融安全研究中心首席专家、清华大学/香港中文大学金融硕士特聘导师、《区块链技术人才培养标准》、《区块链技术安全通用规范》、《区块链基础技术规范》等标准牵头人。

孙翊铢
韩国电子通信研究院中国首席代表
韩国电子通信研究院中国首席代表
乔秀全
北京邮电大学网络与交换技术
国家重点实验室 教授/博导
教授,博士生导师。2003年和2006年毕业于北京邮电大学,分别获得计算机应用技术专业硕士和博士学位,留校任教。现任北京邮电大学 网络与交换技术国家重点实验室 网络服务基础研究中心党委书记,副主任。
Jeff Carter
EyeLock首席执行官
EyeLock首席执行官
蔡顺明

华润置地集团公司副总裁
华润置地集团公司副总裁
Keith Elzia
ECS总裁
曾任微软全球总部企业市场主管
ECS总裁,曾任微软全球总部企业市场主管
周晔
汇付天下董事会主席兼首席执行官
周晔,汇付天下董事长兼CEO。中欧国际工商学院EMBA,上海交大高级金融学院DBA 。现任中国证券投资基金业协会金融科技专业委员会委员、上海市互联网金融行业协会副会长;上海新金融研究院常务理事;及上海国家会计学院兼职教授;是上海市首批人工智能高级职称专家。
丁利武

中集产城集团 联席总经理
中集产城集团 联席总经理
何烈辉
中国非洲人民友好协会副会长
达之路集团董事长
多年来一直奔波于大西洋和印度洋之间的这片土地,在商海中摸索着不断前行,与非洲结下了不解之缘。
专家观点
列表多图
吴清 上海市委常委、副市长
       以“共建数字丝绸之路,共创产业美好未来”为主题,通过举办一个峰会、建立一个联盟、打造一套体系,高质量办好峰会,深化与“一带一路”沿线国家在经贸、金融、产业、人文交流等领域的合作,为“一带一路”全球发展合作搭建共享服务平台,共商行业标准,共建业务流程,不断优化交易成本和不断提高交易效率,更好地提升和发挥上海“桥头堡”功能。
张英 上海市经济和信息化委员会副主任
       全球新一轮科技革命和产业变革加速演进,不仅为生产生活带来革命性重塑,也为世界产业、贸易和投资格局带来深刻变化,已凝聚全球开放合作的广泛共识。上海将以贯彻实施国家“一带一路”建设为重要抓手,深化信息产业合作,聚焦在线新经济、数字新基建等新兴领域,共赢发展新空间;深度融入创新网络,持续放大自贸新片区、进博会的溢出效应,共建产业新格局;加强人才交流互鉴,实施更加开放的人才政策,为“数字丝绸之路”提供强大智力支撑。
习近平 中国共产党中央委员会总书记,中共中央军事委员会主席,中华人民共和国主席,中华人民共和国中央军事委员会主席
       希望在携手抗击疫情同时,推进共建“一带一路”,确保“一带一路”项目顺利实施,共同维护全球产业链、供应链稳定,朝着构建人类命运共同体目标向前迈进。